3b23e3ca90 · Document Ubuntu 24.04 and Debian 13 as the oldest supported distros · Updated 2026-11-04 17:26:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?